Club Officers and Volunteers

2017-18 Elected Officers (Board)

President: Ira Sanders
president@zccc.org

Vice-President: Don Gordon
vice-president@zccc.org

Secretary: Cheryl McKenney
secretary@zccc.org

Treasurer: Bill Lohringel
treasurer@zccc.org

Membership: Andy Mortenson
membership@zccc.org

Public Relations: Mike Goddard
publicrelations@zccc.org

Inter-Club Liaison: Travis Scott
club@zccc.org

Odometer Editor: Tammy Sanders
odometer@zccc.org

Appointed Positions

Rep. to the ZCC Association: Travis Scott

Welcoming Host: Kathy Minister

Motorsports: VACANT

Webmaster: Scott Swiger

Historian: Bruce McKenney

CP Concours: Fred Minister

Name Badges: Fred Minister

50/50 Drawing: Don Gordon & Ira Sanders

Facebook: Tiffany Gordon