Club Officers and Volunteers

2019-20 Elected Officers (Board)

President: Don Gordon
president@zccc.org

Vice-President: Travis Scott
vice-president@zccc.org

Secretary: Cheryl McKenney
secretary@zccc.org

Treasurer: Bill Lohringel
treasurer@zccc.org

Membership: Andy Mortenson
membership@zccc.org

Public Relations: Nate Derman
publicrelations@zccc.org

Inter-Club Liaison: Alex Millward
club@zccc.org

Odometer Editor: Tammy Sanders
odometer@zccc.org

Appointed Positions

ZCC Association Rep: Alex Millward

Welcoming Host: Kathy Minister

Motorsports: Travis Scott

Webmaster: Scott Swiger

Historian: Bruce McKenney

CP Concours: Roy Davis

Name Badges: Jason Spegal

50/50 Drawing: Gail Mund & Travis Scott

Social Media: Tiffany Gordon

ZCCM Magazine Coordinator: Jason Spegel

Constitution Analyst: Patty Troxell