Club Officers and Volunteers

2017-18 Elected Officers (Board)

President: Ira Sanders

Vice-President: Don Gordon

Secretary: Cheryl McKenney

Treasurer: Bill Lohringel

Membership: Andy Mortenson

Public Relations: Mike Goddard

Inter-Club Liaison: Travis Scott

Odometer Editor: Tammy Sanders

Appointed Positions

Rep. to the ZCC Association: Travis Scott

Welcoming Host: Kathy Minister

Motorsports: VACANT

Webmaster: Scott Swiger

Historian: Bruce McKenney

CP Concours: Fred Minister

Name Badges: Fred Minister

50/50 Drawing: Don Gordon & Ira Sanders

Facebook: Tiffany Gordon